Kim Kardashian: I Love My Butt, but Enough Already

“At first I thought it was funny and flattering, but it’s tiresome now. I’ve seen magazines where plastic surgeons are saying, ‘If you want a butt like this it has to be fake,’ and I’m just like, ‘Dude, have you ever seen an Armenian girl before?’ I love that I’m curvy, but I’m on this major kick to try and lose weight, especially in my butt. I’m just so over it! When you’re posing on the red carpet and the paparazzi shout, ‘Turn around! Turn around!’—it gets a little offensive.”

2 Responses to “Kim Kardashian: I Love My Butt, but Enough Already”

  1. Kim Kardashian on Reggie Bush: We Talk Marriage « Celebrity News And Gossip Says:

    […] Kim Kardashian: I Love My Butt, but Enough Already […]

  2. Tate Says:

    Haaj Kim !!
    i’m Tate
    Im a Armenian Girl !!
    I Love you so Much !!
    You are so beautiful !!
    Okaayy Byeee !!


Leave a Reply

