‘I’ve had so many operations I can’t feel my stomach or my left breast,’ says cosmetic surgery addict Alicia Douvall

alicia

Addicted: Alicia Douvall has admitted to having over 100 operations including 15 boob jobs

Glamour model Alicia Douvall has admitted she’s addicted to plastic surgery.

The glamour model has lost count of exactly how many operations she has had – but thinks it’s more than 100 – that she confesses she can no longer ‘feel her stomach, left breast, or anything under her right arm.’

Since first undergoing the knife as a teenager, Miss Douvall, now 29 and with a 13-year-old daughter, has had 15 breast operations.

British doctors now refuse to treat her, but she admits flying to America for further enhancements, although she has to lie about her medical history.

She estimates she’s spent more than £1m on treatments – a habit she describes as ‘out of control’.

Douvall – born Sarah Howes – has financed the extensive surgery with a string of lurid kiss-and-tell stories about her liaisons with celebrities including Calum Best, Dennis Rodman, P-Diddy and Mick Hucknall.

‘I’m on a quest for change,’ she says. ‘Every two weeks i’ll go see another doctor. Ofent, I’ll walk in, not even knowing what I want doing and say something like “What do you think might be wrong?” or “What do you think of my eyes?” I keep hoping one day I’ll wake up feeling happy with myself.’ Source

Leave a Reply

