X Factor star Laura White sheds two stone ahead of the launch of her solo career

Laura-White

X Factor star Laura White has unveiled a new look ahead of the release of her debut single.

The 22-year-old has shed two stone as she prepares to launch her career, and she looks fantastic.

Revealing her svelte new figure in Look magazine, the singer looks like a star in the making wearing a gorgeous figure-hugging red dress in one shot.

In another, she is seen in a sleek, black number.

The singer has spent the past year patiently working out and dieting to achieve her amazing new look.

She told Look magazine: ‘ I’ve lost about 2st, and I’m 5ft 4in and am now down to 9st. I gained a lot of weight in the X Factor house because I wasn’t exercising and was eating whatever I wanted. I just didn’t feel great in my clothes so I wanted to lose a bit.

‘I’m probably still massive compared to some singers out there, but I don’t want to lose any more. I’m not a naturally thin girl.

She added: ‘I bought a cross-trainer, because I hate running, and I try to do 50 minutes a day on it. I also do three sessions a week on the Power Plate at the gym.

‘I got really annoyed with the gym’s personal trainers who were always banging on about only eating protein at night, only fish, only vegetables.

source: dailymail.co.uk

2 Responses to “X Factor star Laura White sheds two stone ahead of the launch of her solo career”

  1. Mike Says:

    You was always my FAV regardless
    However you do look Fantastic
    Mike

  2. Gina Says:

    Well you look wonderful Laura. Well done you and don’t get any thinner.


Leave a Reply

